An Open Letter to the CEO of My Household:

Wright Words

I was riding to work today, doing my usual commute on the Long Island Railroad thinking how it was possible for me to achieve the success in career and life when I spend five hours a day in New York City transit and another eight to ten on my job. I certainly could not do it alone and for sure, I had the help of a focused manager who not only made sure I had clean shirts and underwear, but managed to have her own flourishing career as an online merchandizer.

Bills get paid, taxes get met, appliances maintained, gutters get cleaned and more importantly, my only daughter got raised well while I mostly spend all day at work and sometimes weeks on the road throughout our 35 years of marriage.

This woman is a savvy social planner, creative costumer and powerful consultant and life coach. You don’t find college…

View original post 104 more words

Leave a Reply

